View Mobile Site
S. Marshall Griffin

S. Marshall Griffin
Publisher
mgriffin@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 12

Kathryn Fox

Kathryn Fox
General Manager
kfox@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 13

Executive Staff

Hollie Barnidge

Hollie Barnidge
Managing Editor
hbarnidge@coastalcourier.com
912 876-0156 ext. 23

Patty Leon

Patty Leon
Staff Writer
pleon@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 25

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Elly Mattingly

Elly Mattingly
Legals/Classified Manager
emattingly@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 15

Johnny Brown

Johnny Brown
Distribution Manager
jbrown@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 31

Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez
Distribution Clerk
lsanchez@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 33

Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller
Production Manager
lmiller@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 30

Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
Web Editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 32

Circulation/Production

Advertising Staff

 
Brent Zell

Brent Zell
Copy editor
bzell@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 30

Randy Murray

Randy Murray
Staff writer
rmurray@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

 
Missy Borah

Missy Borah
Advertising Representative
mborah@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 10

Wyler Smith
Advertising Representative
wsmith@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

Sue Nelson

Sue Nelson
Retail Advertising Manager
snelson@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 18

Cassandra Peterson

Cassandra Peterson
Multimedia Account Executive
cpeterson@coastalcourier.com

 

Please wait ...